Four Eagle Scouts from Troop 3 were honored in the 2020 Eagle Scout Court of Honor in front of a packed house at the Amaral Bailey American Legion Hall on Saturday, January 11.  The ceremony honored Dean Campbell, Spencer Meek, Jackson Ranger and Robert West for achieving the highest rank in Scouting with admirable, hard-earned and important community projects. 

A full contingent of past Eagle Scouts, the whole of Troop 3, families and friends were on hand.  Fred Rossi served as host and master of ceremonies and State Senator Bruce Tarr presented the boys with citations from the Senate and the House.  A proud and important day for these young men and their families.   Congratulations!